Customer Testimonials for ARJ's Auto Sales

Mark - 2007 Jeep Commander

  February 2017    "Salesmen was great. They worked through issues to make the deal right. Both parties are satisfied, could not ask for more."

Takek - 2007 Audi A6

February 2017   "Great customer service, we will recommend."

Waleed - 2007 Honda CRV

February 2017  "Very Good."

Charles - 2007 Lexus RX350

February 2017   "Brian was great! We came to look at a BMW and ended up leaving with a Lexus. They were able to work out a great price, and fit it into our budget. The 2 1/2 hour drive was defiantly worth it."  

maxweline - 2009 Nissan Rogue

February 2017   "I'm satisfied with my experience here, Thanks." 

Terry - 2008 Jeep Liberty

February 2017    "This is my third car from here, Need I say more! Fast friendly service."

Sarah - 2012 Volkswagon Jetta

February 2017  "Good service, Very happy with my new vehicle."

Lanell - 2010 Buick Lacrosse

February 2017    "I was treated good here, My salesman was great."

Tom - 2009 Nissan Versa

February 2017  "Nice place to do business with, I will be back."

Joie - 2008 Infinity G35

February 2017  "I was referred by a co-worker and visited a lot of different lots before coming here. My salesmen Mac was very helpful! I was given clear concise info and all my questions were answered. They are very professional at ARJ's."

Robert - 2010 Volkswagon CC

February 2017   "Great. No problems."

Tavonte - 2009 Infinity M35

February 2017   "We were treated with respect, No hassles. Great service from the team at Arj's."

Scott - 2010 Chrysler 300

January 2017 "Very good salesperson, would recommend to other people. We were treated very well." Mac

Terrance - 2009 Nissan Murano

February 2017  "Mac was great! He always gives us a good deal, Thanks." 

William - 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

January 2017 "The dealership was great and the car was awesome. They have the best prices in town."

Scott - 2007 Nissan Pathfinder

February 2017   "Fast transaction! Awesome service." 

Daeshea - 2011 Dodge Durango

January 2017 "This is my second car from here and it's always great customer service from both Brian's. Thanks guys."

Tunisia - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

February 2017   "Both Brian's are the best!!! I couldn't leave a happier customer."

Edward - 2009 Nissan Murano

January 2017 "Arj's is great!!! The whole experience was very professional. They took great care of me and were not pushy at all. Great Team!"

Jennifer - 2003 Jeep Liberty

February 2017  "Very friendly staff and very helpful and honest! My daughter will love her new Jeep Liberty." 

David - 2006 GMC Yukon

January 2017 "ARJ's was wonderful. Brian B was very patient with me and did a great job helping me finance my Yukon. I will be recommending to all my friends."

Daniel - 2009 Cadillac CTS

February 2017   "Honest people, Great service."

Kelvin - 2010 Buick Lacrosse

January 2017 "Service was great and the staff was awesome. I'll keep coming back!"

Jason - 2007 Ford Expedition

January 2017 "Great prices, great cars! Mac was very helpful, I am pleased."

Jennifer - 2007 Saturn Outlook

January 2017 "I really enjoyed my experience working with Brian. I'm very impressed with the quality of customer service I received. We will be back!"

Nelson - 2011 Cadillac SRX

January 2017 "This is our 4th car from here, very good experience once again."

Yulonda - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

January 2017 "Everyone at ARJ's was very friendly and very helpful. They made sure I got the lowest car payment and insurance coverage."

David - 2007 Honda Odyssey

January "Great service, They were very willing to work with us. Thanks!"

Jarrell - 2005 Lexus ES330

January 2017 "Great service! My friends and I from PA will be back real soon to buy another."

Ray - 2011 Hyundai Sonata

January 2017 "Speedy and very professional, great experience."

Krishna - 2007 Gmc Yukon

January 2017 "Everything was excellent. The entire staff was very friendly and amazing. I would recommend everyone to come here."

Sheryl - 2007 Cadilliac Escalde

December 2016 "Mac was awesome, no pressure. There was no pressure here, and they are very patient. I will be back when shopping for another used vehicle."

Heather - 2011 Hyundai Tuson

December 2016 "We ran into a couple of snags during our buying process, Both Brian and Brian worked hard to make things right. They both keep us updated throughout the entire time."

Dee - 2007 GMC Yukon

December 2016 "The customer service was awesome, from the ARJ's team. I love my new Yukon, and so do my kids."

Michelle - 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

December 2016 "This was a A++++ experience. Great service from sales and finance! Highly recommend."

Mirian - 2008 Toyota Rav4

December 2016 "Good service, referred here by my son who also bought a car from these guys." Mac

Mark - 2003 Cadillac Escalde

December 2016 "We drove in from Pennsylvania for this beauty, Very happy with our experience."

Jeffery - 2004 Toyota Sienna

December 2016 "Salesperson was very nice, Had a great experience buying a car." Mac

Rossie - 2011 Buick Regal

December 2016 "Mac was very helpful and made sure that everything was 100% perfect on the car before we picked it up."

Tasha - 2007 Lincoln Navagator

December 2016 "Excellent customer service, very responsive. We drove about 4 hours to pick up our new Navigator, when we arrived Brian B had all the paperwork ready to go. We definitely will recommend to others, Thanks."

Duane - 2004 Ford F-150

December 2016 "Very helpful and satisfied with my service here, everyone was knowledgably and they explained everything to me clearly."

Laura - 2004 Cadillac ESV

December 2016 "Arj's has the best selection of vehicles in the area. The sales staff were very friendly and easy going."

Brad - 2008 Chrysler 300 C

December 2016 "Loving my new Chrysler 300, Thanks."

Kenneth - 2006 BMW 325

December 2016 "5 star experience, Will defiantly recommend to others. When we are ready for our next car, we will be back."

David - 2008 Buick Enclave

December 2016 "Great job, second car from here."

Sean - 2003 Honda Element

December 2016 "They did an excellent job!! Service was fast."

Cornell - 2006 Cadillac DTS

December 2016 "Service was great and they found the best deal for me."

John - 2010 Buick Lacross

December 2016 "They were very respectful and professional, loved my service."

William - 2010 Ford Taurus

December 2016 "Smooth transaction, traveled a great distance for this peculiar car."

The Krause Family - 2005 GMC Yukon XL

December 2016 "Working with Mac and Brian B was a pleasure."

Delvin - 2011 Ford Explorer

December 2016 " Second car in less then a year from here. Love these guys."

Ted - 2006 Chevy Express Conversion Van

December 2016 "I was treated very well, The sales staff was friendly. I will come back again."

Tiffany - 2005 GMC Yukon

December 2016 "Everyone was very helpful, We appreciate the excellent service."

Jason - 2012 Ford Focus

December 2016 "Great guys, easy to deal with." Mac

Darrell - 2006 Mercedes E350

December 2016 "I respect and enjoyed my experience here from Brian and Mac and the rest of the ARJ's family! This is my 4th vehicle from them. I am very satisfied."

Sandra - 2005 Honda Odyssey

December 2016 "Very happy with my service here. Mac was my salesperson and was great."

Randy - 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

December 2016 "Very happy with the staff and service. I will refer to friends."

Jill - 2009 Dodge Caliber

December 2016 "Mac explained everything pretty thorough. I was very pleased with his services he gave me and my husband today. Thank you!"

Joe - 2008 Infinity QX56

November 2016 "Brian & Brian were awesome! I was in and out in and out in no time. We are working on purchasing a 2nd vehicle with them."

Tonya - 2008 Mazda 3

November 2016 "I was looking over the internet and saw that they had very reasonable prices. Everyone was very pleasant here, Thanks."

Darrell - 2006 GMC Envoy

November 2016 "Good service, good people. I will be back for my next vehicle."

Michele - 2007 Lexus RX350

November 2016 "Great service, everyone was very nice."

Mimi - 2003 Acura Mdx

November 2016 "I was extremely excited with my experience here. Brian B I commend you in being very helpful and helping my obtain my new Acura. You have a future customer. and will defiantly recommend friends and family."

Anthony - 2006 Lincoln Zephyr

November 2016 "I loved my experience at ARJ's, Everyone was very nice. The car was very clean and I was satisfied with the service."

Jionta - 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

November 2016 "Service was great! Arj's helped me with financing my new Tahoe."

Eddie - 2011 Honda CR-V

November 2016 "They treated me with respect and were very patient with us. They are good people here."

Neisha - 2009 Nissan Rouge

November 2016 "Thank you everyone, I am very happy."

The Bay's Family - 2008 Chrysler Town & Country

November 2016 "Things went very well, good people here. I will bring my friends and other family members here."

Melissa - 2007 Ford Expedition

November 2016 "Mac was great, Very quick service."

Shelly - 2008 Infinity FX35

November 2016 "Great selection, easy financing. Customer service was Awesome, I'm very happy."

Abby - 2008 Mercury Mountaineer

November 2016 "Absolutely AAA+ service from both Brian B and Lea."

Linda - 2008 Lincoln Mkx

November 2016 "I received excellent service from Mac. I am completely satisfied and would recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle, if they were in need of one. Pleasure doing business with these folks."

David - 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

November 2016 "Excellent service, great people. I would definitely recommend to family and friends, Thank you Mac."

Delisa - 2007 Chrysler Pacifica

November 2016 "These guys are very patient and provide excellent service."

Gerald - 2002 Dodge Ram

November 2016 "Great service, Everyone was very friendly. We traveled from Pennsylvania to buy this truck."

Alicia - 2012 Honda Odyssey

November 2016 "My experience here at ARJ's was great! Brian in the finance dept was very friendly and got me approved very quickly. I love my new vehicle. I would recommend this place to my family and friends, very nice cars and very friendly staff."

Demetrius - 2003 Dodge Ram

November 2016 "Brian was awesome. He is honest and very personable which is very hard to come by in this field of work. We got a great truck at a great price. We will be back."

Christopher - 2008 Jeep Commander

November 2016 "Love this place!! Second car from here."

Ryan - 2006 Ford Expedition

November 2016 "Mac and Brian B made my experience very easy and got me a great deal. Thank you very much! I will recommend any to buy from Arj's." Mac

Erica - 2002 Acura MDX

November 2016 "Mac was awesome, He treated us like we were his children. All of the cars that we looked at were clean and beautiful, they have very good deals here." Mac

Aaron - 2008 Nissan Pathfinder

October 2016 "I am very happy with the team at ARJ's and will continue to do business with them for years to come. This is my 4th car from them."

Latasha - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

October 2016 "Good service!!! Happy customer." Mac

Ryan - 2008 Ford Explorer

October 2016 "Everything turned out great and I got the vehicle I really wanted. The terms and financing were what I was looking for. The salesman was courteous and professional." Mac

Deborah - 2005 Chevrolet Equinox

October 2016 "Found this car at carsguru.com. I was able to have all my questions answered about the car, service was quick and friendly." Mac

Tiffanie - 2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

October 2016 "Five stars, fast service!!!! Good deal! Thank You." Mac

Bradley - 2009 Mazda 6

October 2016 "I was made to feel very comfortable right from the start. The sales team really worked hard to get me approved for the best car for my needs, which ended up being much more car then I could have hoped for. I will defiantly return for my next car." Mac

Lois - 2009 Dodge Journey

October 2016 "We have been very pleased with Mac. We have been a loyal customer for over 5 years, Thanks for the great service." Mac

Marc - 2006 Honda Pilot

October 2016 "Easy, No Hassles. Love my Pilot."

Christine - 2008 Toyota Sienna

October 2016 "Thanks for everything."

Zachary - 2007 Hummer H3

October 2016 "Drove 7 hours from New York. My Hummer H3 was everything they promised, Thanks Brian."

Robert - 2012 Ford Focus

October 2016 "Very knowledgeable staff and very helpful and patient. I am a first time buyer and didn't feel pressured at all."

Brian - 2005 Lexus RX330

October 2016 "5 stars! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They made buying and financing a car very easy and stress free. Thank you Mac and both Brian's."

Alex - 2010 Volkswagon CC

October 2016 "I had a awesome experience, everyone was very helpful. I was very happy with salesman and finance manager. I would recommend my friends and family here."

Aaron - 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

October 2016 "When I walked into ARJ's I really didn't expect anything different from any other dealership, But right away both Brian's showed me why they are different. He didn't follow me around the lot and pressure me. They allowed me to test drive whatever I wanted. I plan to come back to this dealer more then once, to purchase my future vehicles. This was a very humbling experience. THANKS!!!!"

Miguel - 2008 Volvo XC90

October 2016 "We were very comfortable and was treated with respect. The service and salesmen were great, they were great and very helpful. We are very pleased with the service."

Tenika - 2008 Chevrolet Malibu

October 2016 "ARJ's was a great experience in car buying. They were very fast and friendly, I would recommend anyone to buy from them."

Clifford - 2007 Saturn Vue

October 2016 "It was a very joyful experience. The folks at ARJ's took good care of me today." Mac

Thomas - 1987 Chevrolet Corvette

October 2016 "Very polite and helpful." Mac

Thomas - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

October 2016 "Thanks for the easy transaction"

Anselmo - 2006 Acura Tsx

October 2016 "Everything went very well, Thanks."

Yamille - 2005 Honda Odyssey

October 2016 " Exceptional service!! Thank you Brian. My best wishes for success."

Geoffrey - 2010 Cadillac CTS

October 2016 "Arj's worked very hard with me to get this done. Everyone involved was a Hugh help."

Clair - 2004 Nissan Titan

October 2016 "We traveled 2 plus hours to buy our new truck, Love it."

Lewis - 2009 Chevrolet Malibu

October 2016 "Great quality service from both Mac & Brian B. This is my 4th car from here and the experience has always been super!"

Brian - 2007 Toyota Sienna

October 2016 "Very satisfied. Brian B is a good person and they have great sales people. I 100% recommend."

Rasheen - 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

October 2016 "This is my second car from here, and of course another pleasant experience."

Darryl - 2008 Cheverolet Suburban

September 2016 "The dealership treated us with respect and settled for a good deal. mac was a man of his word and hand shake."

Lidaou - 2007 Nissan Altima

September 2016 "Very nice dealership, Great customer service."

Lisa - 2010 Chevrolet Traverse

September 2016 "Everyone was very polite and patient. They answered all our questions with a vast knowledge of all vehicles on the lot. Arj's really worked with us to get the car we wanted. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car."

Paul - 2008 Saturn Vue

September 2016 "Great service, Honest and very quick."

Ricki - 2001 Ford Ranger

September 2016 "Mac was extremely nice and very helpful. I am very happy with the service."

Phillip - 2008 BMW 535

September 2016 "If you want a great car from really good people, Do yourself a favor and come see ARJ'S. Bottom line."

Henry - 2008 Honda CRV

September 2016 "After visiting many auto places we finally settled on ARJ's. The have a great selection of cars, and staff is very professional. We appreciate the personal touch they provided."

Brittany - 2011 Chevrolet Equinox

September 2016 "I had the best time buying my first car. Everyone was very helpful and understanding. Thanks guys."

Andrew - 2007 Acura TL

September 2016 " Brian was very low pressure and very a good salesperson. He made the transaction painless. I would defiantly recommend ARJ's."

Javier - 2004 Honda CRV

September 2016 "One word, Painless. Thanks guys."

Raymond - 2008 Jeep Patriot

September 2016 " I really enjoyed my experience here, It was a pleasure doing business."

Alvis - 2008 Mini Cooper S

September 2016 "ARJ's was a very good experience. Mac was VERY pleasant to work with and was very helpful. The whole staff treated us very nice."

William - 2006 Chevy Tahoe

September 2016 "Everyone was professional, polite and worked with me to purchase my truck. This is my second vehicle from here. Thanks again."

Veronica - 2008 BMW 535xi

September 2016 "A good friend recommend ARJ's and told me to make sure I spoke to Mac, He is awesome! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We left the dealer with smiles on our faces."

Yolanda - 2011 Cheverolet Impala

September 2016 "Brian and Mac were great with helping get where I wanted to be on my payments per month. I would recommended them to all."

Yolanda - 2011 Cheverolet Impala

September 2016 "Brian and Mac were great with helping get where I wanted to be on my payments per month. I would recommended them to all."

Lynn - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

September 2016 "Was a great buying experience. Very helpful staff and a super clean car."

Annejeanette - 2013 Ford Fusion

September 2016 "Second car from here. Things went very good, Thanks."

Luther - 2006 Audi A6

September 2016 "Love my new car, Great service!"

Rodney - 2007 Ford Expedition

September 2016 "The customer service along with the professional atmosphere made my car purchase painless. It was a pleasure working with the entire staff."

William - 2008 Cadillac SRX

August 2016 " Outstanding service, Love this place."

Robert - 2003 Dodge Dakota

August 2016 "They are great! I received great service and will do business again with them." P.S. No pressure sales

Latisha - 2008 BMW 528

August 2016 "Quick, Easy, and Convenient."

Ricky - 2005 Ford F-150

August 2016 "Bought multiple vehicles from these guys, Not a bad experience yet."

Almi - 2007 Honda CRV

August 2016 "I would say 5 stars, because they took their time with me and went over everything. They also were very polite and honest."

Richard - 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

August 2016 "More then satisfied."

Adolphus - 2007 Cadillac DTS

August 2016 "The service at ARJ's was excellent! Everybody was polite and chipped in to make the transaction a complete success."

Holly - 2007 Cadillac Esclade

"I love ARJ's, The customer service is wonderful. They make buying a car enjoyable."

Terrance - 2005 Infinity FX35

"This car lot is the bomb!"

Harold - 2011 Hyundai Elantra

"These guys are awesome!! Very easy to deal with, Very friendly, and very professional."

Cary - 2007 Cadillac CTS

"Things went very well, No problems or issues. I enjoyed my time spent here."

Sandra - 2008 Chrysler 300

"ARJ's is a fantastic dealership. The staff are all so very friendly and helpful. Are transaction was quick and easy."

Latia - 2012 Ford Focus

"Great place to buy a car from, this is my second one. Recommend to anyone, they are very fair and honest."

Mildred - 2007 Mercedes ML350

July 2016 "My experience was very friendly and fast. I would come back and purchase another vehicle here."

Kimberly - 2006 Cadillac Escalde

July 2016 "We came to ARJ'S to buy a new car and spoke to Mac. It was a pleasant experience and the service we got was excellent! We will be back again."

Tracy - 2008 Audi Q7

July 2016 "My experience at ARJ's was great. Everyone was very professional. I came in late Monday evening and was driving away in the car on Tuesday morning, Great team! They took care of me, I would recommend."

Breon - 2009 Cadillac SRX

July 2016 "Service was great and everyone was extremely polite and made me feel like home. Thanks ARJ'S."

Maria - 2008 Ford Expedition

June 2016 "Thanks everyone for helping me and my family get the vehicle to fit our needs."

Kevin - 2005 Chevrolet Suburban

June 2016 "Beautiful service, nice environment. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable vehicle for a great price."

Leasia - 2010 Mercury Milan

June 2016 "After all the hardships/problems with my old car, I finally found the perfect car!! Thank you soooo much ARJ'S. Both Brian's were great and the customer service experience was outstanding! I'm glad I came here."

Keyairha - 2007 Mazda 3

June 2016 "It was quick, easy and fun."

Terrance - 2006 Nissan Armana

June 2016 "My experience with ARJ's was great, smooth and no hassles. Both Brian's were fair and worked well with me."

Chelsea - 2008 Mercury Milan

June 2016 "Great service, everyone was very friendly and helpful."

Rodney - 2011 Volkswagon CC

June 2016 "The service was wonderful. Everyone worked very hard to get me into the best buy. This place is great!"

Ronald - 2008 Jeep Liberty

June 2016 "I was treated very excellent by mac and the crew. We have gone to a lot of dealerships and this one treated us the best! We will be sending many others in to see them."

Todd - 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche

June 2016 "ARJ'S was great!! Basically did everything online and upon arrival Mr Burk had all my paperwork ready to go. Mac had the truck all cleaned up and standing tall by time I got there. Thanks for everything guys.

Marybeth - 2008 Toyota Prius

May 2016 "Thanks everyone."

Antoinette - 2008 Cheverolet Equinox

May 2016 " Very Very happy with everything! Things went very smoothly and will recommend to everyone. Great customer service."

Tahzane - 2004 Lexus Rx330

May 2016 "Great customer service, and awesome advise. Thanks guys for everything."

Paul - 2008 Lexus ES350

May 2016 "Plain and simple, Perfect!"

Raymond - 2007 Lincoln MKZ

May 2016 "Excellent!!! I came in on a Saturday picked out the car I liked and talked to Mac who gave me incredible service. I came back on Monday afternoon and the car was cleaned and looking pretty waiting on the curb for me. The payments were the lowest I have ever had! I am ready to do a commercial for them!"

Sherrice - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

May 2016 " We have purchased 3 vehicle's and all are very dependable. Customer service was once again great."

Romelda - 2004 Cadillac Escalade

May 2016 "Thank you so much ARJ's for going above and beyond for me."

Adam - 2004 Dodge Ram 1500

May 2016 "Brian and Brian went above and beyond the call to meet my needs. Highly recommend this team to all looking for a good, honest car dealership."

Keshia - 2006 Chevrolet Equinox

May 2016 "The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They were right by my side every step of the way. Mac was great!"

Martha - 2008 Acura TSX

May 2016 "They are very awesome people. They always take care of you here, this is my 2nd car from here. Extraordinary experience when you come to ARJ's.

Adam - 2007 Infinity FX35

April 2016 "I had a good experience with the ARJ's crew, and they love Great Lakes Beer."

Sarah & Justin - 2007 Ford Expedition

April 2016 "Great staff, Everyone was very helpful."

Gregory - 2004 Ford Ranger

April 2016 "We found the perfect truck. Things went very smooth."

Stephanie - 2008 Ford E-250 Van

April 2016 "Great place, Very nice cars!."

frederick - 2006 GMC Envoy

April 2016 "Great service, friendly people. They helped me when I didn't think anyone could."

Michelle - 2009 Mazda 6

April 2016 "I had an amazing experience at ARJ's, everybody was very kind and fast and courteous. Brian Burk was an amazing person, who made sure I left very happy!"

Shirlene - 2013 Ford Fusion

April 2016 "My name is Shirlene Thompson and my car buying experience was great. The transaction was very easy and everything was clearly explained. I will gladly refer family and friends here."

Johnathon - 2009 Jeep Patriot

April 2016 "Arj's was an excellent place to buy a car, I will defiantly buy my next car here, Thanks guys."

Randy - 2003 Chevy Blazer

April 2016 "We drove 2 hours to buy this Blazer for my Grandson, Thanks Guys."

Brian - 2002 Chevy Avalanche

April 2016 "Fast friendly good service. They made it a very easy experience, Plus a great deal!!!! Completely satisfied."

Laeisha - 2006 Chevrolet Equinox

April 2016 "These are the most professional , empathetic and caring businessman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There is not a better used car dealership in Cleveland. and trust me I have checked around. I would recommend any of my friends and any of you reading this testimonial."

Julie - 2008 Infinity G37

April 2016 "Love this place. ARJ'S made purchasing a car hassle free and enjoyable. I will never go anywhere else. Everyone was very professional & helpful, plus I have a great car."

Darrel - 2004 GMC Yukon

April 2016 "Great service, Everything was done in a professional manor. Very good people here."

Andre - 2005 Infinity FX35

April 2016 "Great experience, they were able to pull it all together. Today I'm driving away in my FX35."

Adrian - 2006 Hummer H3

April 2016 "Experience was painless. Excellent customer service, I would recommend." ."

Terrance - 2011 Nissan Sentra

April 2016 "Everyone treated us very well, we had a wonderful experience here."

Daniel - 2010 Volkswagon Jetta

March 2016 "100% perfect."

Aurielle - 2007 Ford Edge

March 2016 "This is a great place to do business. They made sure we left with a car, great experience."

Adam - 2007 Mazda 6

March 2016 "We felt no pressure buying a car here, They made it very convenient and easy."

Jeffery - 2005 Dodge Ram 1500

March 2016 "Great smooth service with no hassles! We will be repeat customers."

Josiah - 2004 Dodge Ram

March 2016 "Drove a distance to purchase my new truck, service was great and the truck was exactly what was presented on the internet."

Johnaton - 2006 Mazda 6

March 2016 "These guys are great, They are willing to work with younger people with no credit."

Bernarr - 2008 Jeep Liberty

March 2016 "I rate you guys 5 stars. Nice and easy experience."

Troy - 2008 Chrysler 300

March 2016 "Arj's has shown me the utmost professionalism and hospitality! Their inventory of vehicles are top notch. i have and will definitely refer my friends and family to enjoy the same service. 2 thumbs up ARJ'S."

Aarzhane - 2006 Jeep Commander

March 2016 "Everyone was very helpful and I'm happy with my car."

Nakia - 2007 Lincoln MKX

March 2015 "It was a very prompt deal. They are a great place in and out. I would recommend friends and family to come to ARJ'S, they are all smiles. Thank You Brian & Brian."

Stephen - 2008 Cadillac CTS

March 2016 "My 2nd car from here, they are a very easy and efficient dealership to work with."

Joseto - 2007 Nissan Murano

March 2016 "Everyone was awesome! Great service and very friendly, but most importantly great cars."

Karl - 2008 Chevy Impala

March 2016 "Great service. Very knowledgeable. They do not force you to buy. We will greatly recommend to anyone."

Frank - 2006 Chevy Trailblazer

"The guys at ARJ's auto sales are a great group of guys, Excellent service."

Deanna - 2010 Nissan Maxima

"I really enjoyed our experience here at Arj's. The guys were very cool and honest. They really worked for us and you can tell. We will refer someone else."

Courtney - 2009 GMC Acadia

"Everything went great, I would come back again. Everyone treated us like we were family."

Arron - 2006 Dodge Magnum

February 2016 "Thanks guys for everything, everything very smoothly."

Talisha - 2005 Mercury Mariner

February 2016 "Mac was very friendly and polite. They didn't give me the run around and got straight to business. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to come here."

Willie - 2004 Nissan Titan

February 2016 "Very nice service, we will be back again."

Donnie - 2004 GMC Yukon

February 2016 "Great dealership, Great sales guys, They will help you get financed."

DE Shawna - 2006 Chrysler Pacifica

February 2016 "Mac was very helpful and nice. He will work with you and explain everything to you. I had no problems and am very satisfied with my new truck."

Elizabeth & Bill - 2008 Chrysler Town & Country

February 2016 "We had a great experience with ARJ'S. Both Brian's were awesome! They made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. Thanks!

Edgard - 2006 Bmw 530XI

February 2016 "Great service! Came in for a test drive and ended up driving the car home. Highly recommend!!!"

Sarena - 2003 Mercedes S-Class

February 2016 "Great customer service. Very helpful and understanding of all our needs. I know where I'll be going to purchase my next auto, ARJ'S Auto Sales!!!!"

Mary - 2004 Toyota Highlander

February 2016 "Mac was great, They allowed me to test drive the vehicle. They took the time with me to answer any and all questions. Great place to buy a car."

Mary - 2004 Toyota Highlander

February 2016 "Mac was great! They allowed me to test drive the vehicle and took time to answer any and all of my questions. Great place to buy a car."

Lillian - 2005 Chevy Impala

February 2016 "Mac is the best! We have bought many cars here and never had a bad experience. God Bless!"

Leola - 2009 MERCEDES C300

February 2016 "Had a great experience here, found our car of our dreams. Thanks everyone."

Alan - 2007 Lexus Es330

January 2016 "I was in and out in less then a hour. Financing was quick and easy, Brian & Brian were great to work with. Love my Lexus!"

Andre - 2006 BMW 750 LI

January 2016 "I'm very happy and looking forward to driving my new BMW thanks to the team of Brian & Brian!!! You guys rock."

Joginder - 2005 Ford F-150 XLT

January 2016 "Things went great, very happy with purchase."

Mr Green - 2004 Ford F-150 XLT

January 2016 "I purchased a Ford F-150 from ARJ's auto sales and I really enjoyed the experience. This dealership will go out of their way to give you the best deal in a quality vehicle that is reliable and safe. I recommend ARJ's to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle."

Robert - 1999 Jeep Wrangler

January 2016 "These guys are awesome! We had a great experience. We drove 2 plus hours to purchase this Jeep."

Isaac - 2003 Ford F-250

January 2016 "Very friendly and great vehicle. They seemed honest and answered all of our questions. Excellent experience!!."

Mark - 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

December 2015 "Excellent service. They worked hard to get me a loan, I am very pleased with this company and transaction."

Alvin - 2004 Dodge Ram

December 2015 "We were probably the impossible mission walking in the door! One with poor credit and one with no credit, ARJ'S didn't quit on us. Many kinks later they still didn't give up. We walked out the door with our beautiful truck! Hard work, determination, and drive is what motivates ARJ's."

Misty - 2008 Nissan Altima

December 2015 "5 stars!!!!!! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had."

Sam - 2004 Dodge Ram

December 2015 "Great customer care, I would recommend to anybody looking for a good reliable used car."

Kazia - 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS

December 2015 "Mac is awesome, Very cool guy. Did business with them before and the staff is amazing, This is what keeps me coming back. Brian B helped me choose the options that were workable for me. Very nice set of guys, appreciate doing business with you all, YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!

Carla - 2004 Lexus RX330

December 2015 "I would like to say this was a great experience! Within 48 hours I was in the car of my dreams. A big thank you to Brian B for making this a easy, simple process. I love my new Lexus.

Diallo - 2008 Ford Escape

December 2015 " My experience at ARJ's was great. The staff was very friendly, the process was very smooth and NO pressure. I came in on another vehicle and they were able to upgrade me into one 4 years newer and nicer with a great interest rate. I am overjoyed! Thanks for the awesome experience."

Robert - 2007 BMW 525CI

December 2015 " ARJ's has been very good to us. This is our families 7th vehicle from them."

Nathaniel - 2006 Infinity FX35

December 2015 "The best guys ever!!! Nice car lot too."

Andrew - 2004 Explorer Sport Trac

November 2015 "Friendly staff. Both Brian's were very helpful and professional. Would recommend ARJ's to everyone."

Jason - 2006 Toyota Sequoia

November 2015 "Very smooth transaction, Great to work with fair price on purchase and trade in. We will defiantly deal with again."

Susan - 2008 Ford Edge

November 2015 "We are very pleased with the staff, They treated us with courtesy and honesty. They answered all our questions and put to rest any concerns we had. Our salesman was extremely polite and knowledgeable, he was up front and made our purchase easy."

Sean - 2004 Honda Element

November 2015 "Working with Brian B and staff was what I expected from myself as a salesperson. They went above and beyond customer service by catering to my few concerns. They made sure my new 1st used car purchase was perfect and beyond my expectations."

Yolanda - 2004 Volvo V70

November 2015 "I am impressed with the quick service. I was treated like a queen, Thanks Guys."

Zach - 2006 Dodge Ram

November 2015 "Very easy process. Brian B made it quick and seamless. I called ahead and they had the vehicle and financing already for my arrival. Very friendly group of guys and gals."

Herman - 2006 MERCEDES E350

November 2015 "They took very good care of me and my wife. We are very happy we found them on the internet."

Andrea - 2010 Lincoln MKS

November 2015 "Fast, friendly services. Brian B was awesome."

Zuleika - 2004 Acura TL

November 2015 "The staff was very helpful and patient in answering all our questions. We are very happy with our purchase."

Moise - 2007 Ford Sport Trac

November 2015 "Want to say thank you and great truck, service and sales. I will recommend to all potential buyers, Thanks."

Dale - 2009 Nissan Cube

November 2015 "Our experience here was very helpful. There was no rush. We were informed of all our different options. The service was great and we even went to the bonus round and got 2 keys!"

John - 2008 Ford Escape

November 2016 ""We are very happy with our transaction today. The process was very easy and the staff was awesome."

Chad - 2006 Dodge Ram

November 2015 "They worked really well with me, they made sure we were 100% satisfied."

Shauna - 2008 Nissan Murano

November 2015 "Everything went great, Awesome customer service."

Jose - 2008 Lexus ES330

November 2015 "This is my second car from ARJ's. The personnel treats me with professionalism and helped me get a great deal!"

Scott - 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

November 2015 "Love these guys, great customer service and skills. They will work with you! I truly will recommend them to others."

Kristen - 2008 Dodge Charger

November 2015 "I had a really great experience purchasing my new vehicle from ARJ's. My frustration's and tears turned into over enjoyment because I found my car of my dreams! I am so happy I came here, the experience was awesome."

Rasheen - 2008 Ford Expedition

November 2015 "Plain and simple, Great deals and awesome service."

Rich & Family - 2009 Jeep Commander

November 2015 "The people at ARJ's were great! They treated my family and I with respect and positive vibes. We were not pressured in any way, and got a great deal."

Jeffery - 2008 Ford E-250

November 2015 "We came from Toledo. Everyone was up front with us and friendly. This is a great place to do business with."

Phoenix - 2006 Ford Expedition

November 2015 "I visited ARJ's Auto Sales to purchase a vehicle today. The sales guy Brian was very nice and explained all the paperwork, pricing, and options on all the vehicles I was inquiring on. I had a awesome experience and will refer everyone I know."

Greg - 2008 Saturn VUE

October 2015 "They helped out a lot. Made everything easy for us, great job on their part."

Jose - 2009 Nissan Maxima

October 2015 "We were so happy with our car from ARJ's we came back the same day and bought another."

Jose - 2010 Kia Optima

October 2015 "We were so happy with our car from ARJ's we came back the same day and bought another."

Undra - 2007 Lincoln MKX

October 2015 "My family is a Lincoln family and ARJ's helped us add this beautiful Lincoln MKX to family. Thank you Mac & Brian."

Frank - 2007 Lexus GS 350

October 2015 "Brian B was fantastic to work with. I will definitely recommend ARJ's to anyone looking for a new vehicle."

Adibel - 2009 Honda Fit

October 2015 "Thank you so much for the great service, I just bought my first car!!! Brian was great, I'm so looking forward to driving my new first car!"

Brandon - 2005 Infinity QX56

October "Good, fast service."

Britney - 2007 BMW 750LI

October 2015 "A very nice organized business. They stride to help you with what fits you best financially. Awesome!!"

Ulysses - 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

October 2015 "Everything was awesome and quick. I came in and within a few hours I was able to get the vehicle I really wanted. The guys are great and want to help everyone. I am very satisfied."

Dawn - 2002 Chevrolet Trailblazer

October 2015 "Excellent customer service."

Danielle - 2006 Jeep Commander

October 2015 "ARJ's Auto Sales are great! I found the car I really wanted and they made the process smooth and easy. Thanks guys!

Artiben - 2009 Nissan Murano

October 2015 "Great staff and very helpful. They answered all our questions and explained everything well. Nice place and great deals on cars."

Anthony - 2003 Nissan Murano

October 2015 "Fast and good service with affordable and dependable cars."

Jason - 2007 Mazda 3

October 2015 "Great service, We will defiantly be back."

Dan & Shyra - 2007 Volvo CX90

October 2015 "Beautiful vehicle, great atmosphere, and awesome easy financing!"

Lee - 2000 Ford F-150

October 2015 "These guys made things work for me, It's nice to know that their are still good car lots out there that aren't pushy."

Donna - 2007 Cheverolet Trailblazer

October 2015 "Very good service! This is the 3rd car I've bought from them!"

Marcedes - 2008 Nissan Pathfinder

October 2015 "Everything went great! Our timing was great and the process was fast. We wouldn't mind coming back to purchase another in the future."

Kristen - 2008 Cadillac CTS

October 2015 "Great service and very easy to deal with, I wouldn't go to any other place to purchase a vehicle. Thanks ARJ's!"

Sean - 2009 Ford Flex

October 2015 "Found the car on Auto Trader, flew in from ST Louis. Brian picked me up at the airport and answered all my questions and corrected any issues I had. This is bar none the best auto buying experience I've ever had. The car was as presented and described. Would not hesitate to buy another car from Brian and ARJ's in the future.

Rachael - 2009 Cheverolet Traverse

October 2015 "The guys here did a great job getting me into the car I really wanted, right away! They were very knowledgeable and made me feel confident about buying from them."

Anawilda - 2005 Honda Odyssey

October 2015 "The best decision to buy from here. The service was excellent. The staff is very friendly, and they will treat you excellent."

Lashon - 2005 Chrysler 300

October 2015 "This is my 2nd car from ARJ's. They have great service here and awesome cars. They will do everything they can to get you in the car of your dreams and driving it away the same day."

Brian - 2005 Lexus ES 330

October 2015 "ARJ's was very kind and very helpful. We drove 2 1/2 hours to get here, and were very satisfied! If we ever need another car again, we will definitely be back."

Emia - 2001 Honda Pilot

October 2015 "They are extremely concerned with customers wants and needs, All dealerships should take lessons from ARJ's."

Carol - 2008 Mazda CX9

October 2015 "Had a wonderful experience as always. Customer service was Excellent!! We will always stop here first when shopping for a new vehicle."

Miguel - 2007 Ford Expedition

October 2015 " We have shopped for a while now looking for that perfect SUV, and BINGO we found it."

Randy - 2007 Buick Lucerne

October 2015 "Good and friendly service, Everything went very smoothly."

Henry - 2009 Dodge Caravan

October 2015 "Everything went smooth."

Gale - 2005 Honda Odyssey

October 2015 "Smooth transaction, thanks."

Cory - 2008 Mazda RX-8

October 2015 "Drove up from Columbus to purchase this Car."

Octavia - 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

October 2015 "Thanks Boys"

Nakia - 2004 Chevrolet Impala

October 2015 "My experience at ARJ's was a great experience. The staff here are nice and VERY helpful. I would recommend others to come and visit them and experience what I did."

Alonzo - 2005 Dodge Magnum

October 2015 "Very friendly and helpful, great place! I will be doing more business with these guys."

Lemond - 2007 Ford Edge

October 2015 "I had a great experience at ARJ'S. The customer service was exceptional!"

Bonita - 2010 Nissan Cube

October 2015 "I love my new car."

Marielies - 2007 Lincoln MKX

September 2015 "This was a great experience. The people were very kind, pleasant and above all very professional! Thank you ARJ'S."

Marvin - 2009 Chevrolet Impala

September 2015 "AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

Josephine - 2006 Audi A6

September 2015 "WOW, I got a great deal! Mac should be the salesperson of the year. Thanks guys for being there for me."

Stanley - 2004 Ford F-150

September 2015 "Everything went great, Glad I stopped!"

Jeffery - 2008 Nissan Altima

September 2015 "Very honest and helpful, willing to go above and beyond to help customers."

Darrell - 2006 Audi A4

September 2015 "Quick and easy!"

Joesph - 2006 Dodge Charger

September 2015 "Very smooth process! Brian B and crew were excellent and tremendously helpful! Would definitely recommend. Came all the way from Maryland."

Richard - 2011 Chevrolet Malibu

September 2015 "Like dealing with family! We love our new car."

WILLIAM - 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

September 2015 "Service by these guys was awesome! Very professional and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend Both Brian's and the group!"

Michael - 2007 Nissan Armana

September 2015 "After months and months of searching for the perfect vehicle for a family of six that was affordable, we found that perfect car here at ARJ'S. Great and prompt service! We drove over a hour away to purchase this truck."

Latisha - 2009 Chevrolet Equinox

September 2015 "Very great service."

Misty - 2004 Gmc Yukon

September 2015 "The customer service was awesome. Everyone From Mac, Brian, and Brian in finance were patient beyond believe, they treat you like your spending more money then Bill Gates."

Anthony - 2004 BMW 745LI

September 2015 "My experience with ARJ's auto sales has once again been phenomenal!!! Their customer service is next to none. This is my 4th car from here."

Karyn - 2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer

September 2015 "Brian B with ARJ's was wonderful. He was able to get me financed and driving within a 1 hour. I will most definitely come back to ARJ's to purchase another vehicle and will refer friends and relatives."

Kara - 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe

September 2015 "Service, Service, Service! This experience was great! Very fast and friendly!"

Wali - 2006 Acura TL

September 2015 "The service from ARJ's was very professional and a very smooth process."

Calvin - 2007 Dodge Durango

September 2015 "I had a very good experience buying a car from these guys. They took the hassle and pain out associated with purchasing a car. Good work Brian B and Mac."

Scott - 2005 Mazda 6

September 2015 "Both Brian's did a great job handling my purchase. I will definitely be back!"

Jamie - 2007 Lincoln Navagator

September 2015 "Thanks for bringing my nightmare to an end! Car shopping is the worst experience and you guys made it great!"

Conde - 2008 Saturn Outlook

September 2015 "The service was awesome and everything went great."

Cheryl - 2008 Buick Enclave

September 2015 "Great service!!!! Wonderful experience A++++++. Mac and the crew were wonderful, definitely recommended."

Sam - 2007 Mazda CX7

September 2015 "Already passed ARJ'S name and number on to 3 friends and 2 neighbors."

William - 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

September 2015 "Everything went well, The truck is in great condition. Things couldn't went better."

David - 2007 Ford Escape

August 2015 "Great experience, Very nice salespeople!"

William - 2010 Chevrolet Traverse

August 2015 "Bought a car with them before, so when we were ready to upgrade we came back! Great time, great cars!"

Kylan - 2008 Dodge Avenger

August 2015 "We had a great experience at ARJ'S! Everything went smoothly, We were driving off in our new Avenger in less then a hour. Great prices and great service. We will recommend them to all!"

Jason - 2004 Chevrolet Express Van

August 2015 "Nice guys, Great service."

Natalia - 2008 Lincoln MKX

August 2015 "They were very helpful! I found a better car then I was originally looking for."

David - 2004 Dodge Ram

August 2015 "The people at ARJ'S were awesome! The cars are great too! I will recommend them to everyone I know, And I will be back next year for another one."

Brandon - 2004 Chrysler Pacifica

August 2015 "Positive people that know what to do, they made my dream come true!"

Carl - 2004 Infinity FX35

August 2015 "Smooth, easy, no hassles!."

Colleen - 2005 Acura TSX

August 2015 "We came along way to purchase this car, and were very satisfied."

Terrance - 2006 MERCEDES ML500

August 2015 "ARJ'S was very straight forward and up about the car. They were willing to help along with making me happy and satisfied with my purchase."

David - 2006 Mazda 3

August 2015 "Great service! Excellent prices. Recommend to anyone!"

Gary - 2006 Mazda 3

August 2015 "Arj's was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I was always intimidated to go to a used car lot, but they eliminated that fear immediately. Start to finish was a great experience!"

Kirk - 2004 Chevrolet Suburban

August 2015 "I walked in on a Saturday looking for a car and ARJ'S took care of me with a very nice SUV."

Earl - 2007 Pontaic G6

August 2015 "It was very easy, very cooperative to work with these guys. Even went the extra mile to get us financed."

Jordan - 2011 Hyundai Sonta

August 2015 "Everyone At ARJ'S was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get me into the car I really wanted."

Robert - 2008 Jeep Commander

August 2015 "Brian in sales and Brian in finance were both fantastic! They were a pleasure to do business with. There was no pressure, no shadiness, just a friendly fast transaction. I would definitely recommend these guys and ARJ'S."

Darryl - 2005 Chrysler 300

August 2015 "Arj's and Brian & Brian were great to work with! Very fair and very helpful working with me. I would definitely tell my friends and family to come here first."

David - 2006 Buick Lucerne

August 2015 "The whole experience was painless and everybody was friendly. They explained everything in plain English."

Mackey - 2005 Lexus RX330

August 2015 "My salesman "Mac" is the guy! He took the time with me and handled and explained my paperwork, He took care of everything I asked him for. He is a great man!"

Bruce - 2004 Chevrolet Suburban

August 2015 "This is my second car from here, and once again very satisfied!"

Kim - 2006 Lincoln Zephyr

August 2015 "They were very nice and got me into a nice car within hours."

Kathleen - 2007 Ford Focus

August 2015 "I came here from Youngstown Ohio and was very happy with my experience! The car was a very good deal."

Waymon - 2008 Chevrolet Malibu

August 2015 "My experience at ARJ's was actually pleasant. Customer service was excellent. Not only was I comfortable, I felt very welcomed! Chances of referring my buddies are very high likely. We appreciated the team service."

John - 2008 Cadillac CTS

August 2015 "ARJ's is the place to come if you're looking for a good quality vehicle. Both Brian's and Mac are very professional, courteous and really make your experience a pleasant one. Thanks guys!"

Ronald - 2003 BMW 330CI

August 2015 "Experience was relaxing and very comfortable. The salesperson (Mac) was courteous."

Kevin - 2007 Ford Mustang

August 2015 "Very simple, Very fast, Very friendly. Will be back."

Nila - 2009 Nissan Maxima

August 2015 "Excellent customer service, pleasure doing business here. I will return."

Luke - 2007 Mazda RX8

August 2015 "I enjoyed my experience here at ARJ'S auto sales. The representatives here are all very helpful and worked well with me through this entire purchase."

Krystal - 2007 Nissan Murano

August 2015 " ARJ'S staff was very kind and helpful. They really did a wonderful job of working with our situation with a new born baby. They really found a way to meet all of our needs, including financing. Very satisfied customers!!!"

RAYMIE - 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche

August 2015 "Brian and Brian took great care of us. They made us feel at ease and very comfortable with our purchase. They were patient and personable each step of the way, Thanks!"

Elizabeth & Willie - 2007 Infinity M35

July 2015 "Great staff, Great car, and they went out of their way to help us finance it."

Rowe - 2005 Dodge Ram

July 2015 "Awesome and quick experience. Very friendly sales staff."

Oluseye - 2004 BMW 745LI

July 2015 "There was excellent customer service, Timely response to all my questions."

Carnetha - 2006 MERCEDES M-Class

July 2015 "My Experience with these group of people was really awesome. I really appreciate the sales force and of course Brian!"

Christopher - 2005 GMC Yukon

July 2015 "Everything went smoothly."

Imess - 2006 Nissan Murano

July 2015 "I bought a SUV from Arj's dealership and was treated with dignity and respect. I am very happy with my purchase."

David - 2005 Pontaic Grand Prix

July 2015 "Thanks for working with me, Love my new Grand Prix."

Shannon - 2008 Volkswagon Jetta

July 2015 "I love this place so much. I will come back and visit on the regular! Just to hang out." ;)

Gerald - 2007 MERCEDES CLS550

July 2015 "I would like to say that ARJ'S is one of the best dealerships ever! It was a pleasure working with MAC on this deal. 5 Stars across the board."

Kelly - 2011 Chevrolet Cruz

July 2015 "Service was wonderful, Definitely would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Great people, great prices, we are very happy with our purchase."

Judith - 2006 Cadilliac DTS

July 2015 "GREAT!! Honest and fair. We will be back for our next car. The gang here is super!"

Micheal - 2008 Saturn Outlook

July 2015 "Great selection, Great prices. Fast and courteous service, 2 thumbs up!!"

STANLEY - 2008 BMW 750LI

JULY 2015 "Easy and painless. A great place to purchase a car!"

Arnette - 2006 Buick Lucerne

July 2015 "From the moment I walked in, the service was great! The staff was very friendly and helped me pick a car that would fit my needs. I would recommend them to family and friends based on my experience!"

Marsha - 2006 Ford Explorer

July 2015 "These guys are great! They made it all so easy."

Mirian - 2006 Nissan Murano

July 2015 "Thanks to the entire staff for making this go smooth!"

Shalise - 2007 Nissan Murano

July 2015 " Amazing customer service and quick with answering any questions or concerns. Best car purchase experience we've had!"

Melissa - 2006 Dodge Charger

July 2015 "Thank you ARJ'S, your entire staff have been great. My son and I enjoyed our experience with purchasing a car from you. 100% satisfied!!"

Ebony - 2005 Honda Civic

July 2015 "Mac and Brian B made my car buying experience excellent. I was in and out in 30 mins and treated with respect and dignity. Thanks!"

Viola - 2005 Chevrolet Express Van

June 2015 "I drove up and down Lorain Ave car searching. Absolutely no one had what I was searching for until I checked out ARJ'S."

Helen - 2007 Ford Expedition

June 2015 "Thanks everyone for all your help in making this happen, We will recommend you to everyone!!"

Kevin - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

June 2015 "I Kevin S came to ARJ'S and I am pleased I did! Thanks Guys"

James - 2006 Cadillac CTS

June 2015 "ARJ'S has great quality cars and trucks. Great job guys and keep up the awesome service. I will be back for my next vehicle."

Lashawnda - 2002 GMC Envoy

June 2015 "Our search was over, once we ended up at ARJ'S. The right truck at the right price, Thanks guys."

Deshawne - 2007 Jeep Comander

June 2015 "Great service, fast and easy."

Dimaris - 2010 Nissan Maxmia

June 2015 "Excellent customer service, buying experience was great! They really work with you."

Jennifer - 2005 Ford Escape

June 2015 "Salesman was great! Walked in with a price in mind and got what we wanted."

Arianna - 2007 Buick Terraza

June 2015 "The process was easy and Mac was wonderful. I would recommend to anyone."

Nadra - 2007 Dodge Charger

June 2015 "ARJ'S auto is the BEST! They are fast and reasonable."

Mario - 2006 Lincoln Navagator

June 2015 "Very great experience with ARJ'S. Fast delivery and nice vehicle."

Constance - 2011 Kia Sorento

June 2015 "Arj's was great! They were able get me financed with a very low APR rate, which was lower then my credit union and current bank. In fact the credit union denied my car loan. I feel like I got a steal of a deal buying a 2011 Kia Sorento that is fully loaded. The salespeople here are very nice and I highly recommend them to all!"

Douglas - 2006 Chevrolet Suburban

June 2015 "I had a very pleasurable experience buying my new truck."

Brenda - 2006 Dodge Charger

June 2015 "5 stars! Very nice people and helpful. We would recommend this place to other people."

Annette - 2009 Chevrolet Equinox

June 2015 "Top 10! Very friendly and honest dealership. These are my kind of people to deal with nice and HONEST. I love this place."

Joseline - 2002 Toyota Highlander

June 2015 "Things went very well, easy and no pressure"

Leashea - 2006 BMW 550CI

June 2015 "It was a wonderful experience, Thanks ARJ'S are all your hard work."

Taylor - 2006 Chevrolet IMPALA SS

June 2015 "5 stars, hands down. Found what I was looking for. Drove away within a hour with my new SS."

Kellie - 2004 Dodge Ram

"Easy as 1-2-3! Brian and Brian were very helpful with our purchase."

Ernest - 2007 BMW 328XI

"Best car buying experience I've had in a long time! Car was very nice and I would highly recommend ARJ'S to family and friends."

James - 2006 Lexus ES330

"Great experience. Had a little problem with the car, but they handled it professionally!"

Xiomara - 2005 Nissan Armada

"Good prices and they do very good business. I give them 4 stars."

Nolan - 2007 Honda Ridgeline

"Things went very well, Thanks for everyone's help!"

Dan & Leanne - 2006 Dodge Ram

"I had a great experience at ARJ'S and I love my new truck. I would definitely recommend them."

Cory - 2006 Jeep Wrangler

"Mac did a great job, 5 star."

Chris - 2007 Audi A6

"Great buying experience!!! Arj's made it simple for me to find the perfect car. They truly have a great selection to choose from."

Addolorata - 2010 Chrysler Town & Country

"Our second vehicle from ARJ'S"

Alyssa - 2007 Honda Odyssey

"Arj's has been straight forward, helpful, and very pleasurable to work with. They answered all of our questions and went out of their way to meet our needs. It was a long drive for us, but would diffidently consider coming back"

Whitney - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

"The experience with Arj's was wonderful. They make sure you are well taken care of and that whatever car you decide on purchasing, you love it! Thank you Arj's for the great service, I will be back!"

Aarron - 2007 Toyota Tundra

We were looking for a long time for this particular truck, and BAMM we found it here"

tony - 2008 Infinity G35

"Great new car, good salesman. Thanks"

Kimberly - 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

"My experience with Arj's was phenomenal today, Just like the numerous times prior. Brian B was wonderful and the price even better!"

Anthony - 2006 Jeep Liberty

"Great people to deal with, especially Mac!"

Hermes - 2004 Dodge Ram

"2nd car from these guys, I'm sure we will back again."

Patricia - 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche

"Very friendly, Very nice"

Laronda - 2004 Lexus Rx330

"Very helpful, very patient and super friendly. Great people to deal with. Five star service"

George - 2004 Dodge Ram

"Excellent selection of trucks, found just what I was looking for."

Bernard - 2008 Chevrolet Malibu

"Things went without a hitch, Thanks everyone!"

Regina - 2009 Nissan Maxium

"Great service, easy transaction. When we decide to purchase our next car, it will be here."

Antanisa - 2007 GMC Yukon XL

"My experience here was awesome, You rock Brian B!!!!"

Marsalis - 2006 Hyundai Sonata

"ARJ'S was a very nice business and extremely reasonable in price. All employee's were very friendly and honest, and I would suggest this company to others."

Kristen - 2007 Chrysler 300

"The staff made purchasing my vehicle fast and easy. I highly recommend ARJ'S for your next vehicle purchase."

Molly - 2007 Jeep Liberty

"Mac is a great guy to buy a car from. I was treated with respect and very fairly."

Derrick - 2004 Cadillac Esclade

"The service I received was excellent and very professional. I have purchased 2 vehicles in the past. Arj's are the best dealership in Ohio!! I would recommend anyone to this dealership."

Rebecca - 2008 Mercury Mariner

"This was by far the best car buying experience we've had. The process was very smooth and quick and the staff was wonderful and helpful!"

Etana - 2006 GMC Envoy XL

"We were referred to these guys from a family member, and sure are glad we did"

George - 2007 Cadillac DTS

"These guys worked with me to get the car of my dreams. A big thanks to Brian in Finance for making this happen!!"

Stephan - 2007 Cadillac STS

"Simply put, Painless. Thanks Guys"

Andrea - 2007 Mercury Mountaineer

"Brian was awesome, The whole crew were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone"

Adrian - 2006 Jeep Comander

"We've been looking for a new car for a minute and found it ARJ's"

Artistine - 2007 Chevrolet IMPALA

"I am truly blessed to have found these guys, They went all out and beyond to put us in a nice car. May god continue to bless them and others."

Antonn - 2006 Bmw X5

"Thanks for a smooth transaction"

Kyle - 2008 Dodge Ram

April 2015 "The service and personal were very nice. Everyone seemed to give their full attention and service whenever needed. I had a great experience and would recommend them to everyone!"

Greg - 2004 Dodge Ram

April 2015 "I actually had a good time purchasing my new truck"

Bobbi - 2006 Chrysler Pacifica

April 2015 "Brian B and Mac were awesome!! They made my experience a success"

Gregory - 2004 Dodge Durango

March 2015 " I bought a car here 10 years ago and was very satisfied 10 years later!!! I recommend ARJ'S to everyone"

Dewayne - 2004 Lexus Rx330

March 2015 " Great service! They got me into my 2004 Lexus RX330. You can tell that they care for their customers and will do what ever it takes to help you drive off in that car of your dreams, Thank You!"

Anis - 2004 Chevrolet Trailblazer

March 2015 "I've always wanted a black truck and Mr Mac has made my dream come true. I have my black truck now and love it"

Stephon - 2005 Ford E-150

March 2015 "These guys are friendly and very helpful and will bend over backwards to put you in a vehicle. I will be back"

Frank - 2005 GMC Yukon XL

March 2015 "Everyone was pleasant and very good at what they do. We will back when we are ready for our second car"

Elaine - 2009 MERCEDES C300

March 2015 "2nd car from these guys, and many more to come"

Francis - 2007 Ford Explorer

March 2015 " Mac and Brian B were awesome, made the whole process easy and painless. more then happy with my purchase"

Daniel - 2004 Ford F-150

March 2015 "Fast and great service, friendly salespeople"

Sherman - 2001 Ford F-150

March 2015 "I am glad that I found ARJ'S dealership. They are very easy to work with and have a great sales staff! I am from out of state and the made the financing go smoothly"

Rodney - 2006 MERCEDES ML500

March 2015 "We will be back to purchase another truck real soon"

Shanavier - 2005 Chevrolet Equinox

March 2015 "I love how helpful Mac & Brian B were. They made sure I understood everything. Thank You guys!!"

Terry - 2007 Chrysler Pacifica

March 2015 "They did what they said they would do and got me into a vehicle I wanted. They also showed tremendous patience, as I was picky."

Julio - 2008 Buick Enclave

March 2015 "Great experience, fast friendly service"

Dana - 2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

March 2015 "Thanks for making things go so easy"

Craig - 2007 Cadillac SRX

March 2015 "Thanks Brian B the service was Great! Good job on the quick financing!"

Tavonte - 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

March 2015 "Today was an excellent experience at ARJ's Auto"

Jerome - 2003 Cadillac DTS

March 2015 " I would like to say I like all the sales staff at ARJ'S. Mac was very helpful in purchasing my new Cadillac"

Joann - 2008 Ford Focus

March 2015 "Very willing to work with you. They made this transaction once again very easy! This is my second car from Mac, very satisfied with him"

Melissa - 2007 Ford Edge

February 2015 "Things worked out great and I'm driving home in my new car."

Pamela - 2007 Chrysler Pacifica

February 2015 "Everyone was very helpful in helping me purchase my car. It was a great experience."

Patience - 2004 Nissan Murano

February 2015 "Found the car of my dreams, Thanks for the quick approval"

Christy - 2004 Mazda 6

February 2015 "This place is awesome!!!!! Left with my car in less then a hour"

Kevin - 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

February 2015 "I really appreciate the great service from ARJ'S. This is the second car I've bought here and I would highly recommend anyone to come and get a car here. They truly treat customers great!"

Camille - 2009 Ford Fusion

February 2015 "Thanks guys for working with us and making things happen"

Latoya - 2006 Ford Expedition

February 2015 "Right Price, Right truck, Right people"

Delmas - 2004 Buick Randezvous

February 2015 " Came to ARJ'S because I was referred by a friend and everything was just as they told me, I will be back when I'm ready for another car"

Gerald - 2004 Acura RL

February 2015 "These guys made it happen for me, Thanks"

Takeeta - 2008 Chevy Malibu

February 2015 "I had a great experience, second car we bought from here"

Kurtis - 2007 Jeep Comander

February 2015 "Very nice vehicles. Painless, smooth purchase!!! 5 Stars"

Cynthia - 2009 Chevy Malibu

February 2015 "Thanks everyone, It was a very nice car buying experience"

Jennifer - 2008 GMC Acadia

February 2015 "Checked out the website, found the vehicle I liked. Went to the dealership and drove it home. Brian B was great!! Wonderful experience."

Javette - 2008 Saturn Outlook

February 2015 "They Had exactly what I have been looking for!"

Luis - 2008 GMC Envoy

February 2015 "Thanks for everything, much appreciated"

Skina - 2004 Infinity FX35

February 2015 "Arj's are great! They have great customer service skills and helped me get into my new vehicle in less then 1 hour! I'm so excited and happy!!!! Thanks guys"

Kathryn - 2009 Dodge Journey

February 2015 "I had the best experience I ever had buying a car"

Michelle - 2005 Kia Sportage

February 2015 "The staff here is very helpful! I just purchased my first SUV today and I love it! ARJ'S were highly recommended to me by several family members and friends. With being said, come to ARJ'S and drive home your new vehicle today. I did!!!

Carl - 2004 BMW 330XI

January 2015 "A very smooth transaction and buying experience, No hassles"

Mauricio - 2007 Acura TL

January 2015 "They have a Spanish Translator, this was very helpful"

Brad - 2007 Chrysler Aspen

January 2015 "Very nice people to work with on getting a car"

Eric & Cassandra - 2007 Ford Expedition

January 2015 "Arj's made financing our new truck very quick and easy. Within an hour we were signing papers and driving away in our new truck"

James - 2006 Buick Lucerne

January 2015 " It was like this car just fell from heaven, Couldn't be any better"

Kevin - 2004 GMC Envoy

January 2015 "Great place, great peeps"

Grace & Jean - 2005 Infinity FX35

January 2015 "Quick and easy transaction, NO games"

Jason - 2006 Ford Expedition

January 2015 "Everything went as planned, thanks everyone for all the help"

Anthony - 2006 Cadillac DTS

January 2015 "I love ARJ's Auto sales, got exactly what I was looking for"

Mike & Sara - 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche

January 2015 "Mac was awesome, and so was Brian B! These guys gave us great advice and went the extra mile to get us into our Avalanche. Fun place to be!! Thanks to all of you"

Clifford - 2009 HYUNDAI AZERA

January 2015 "I entered the office and was warmly greeted by Mac and Brian B. They provided excellent service by having the best option for my budget. I would defiantly recommend friends and family"

Matt - 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van

January 2015 "Great service! very courteous. These guys love what they do. Mac and Brian B were very helpful in getting my new van ready for me. Would recommend ARJ'S every time"

Joel - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

January 2015 "Found ARJ'S on-line, talked to Mac. Great experience, great guy. I'll be back!"

Micheal - 2007 Lincoln Mkx

January 2015 "Heard about these guys, have a few friends that recommended me here"

Keith - 2010 Cadillac CTS

January 2015 "As always it was a pleasure doing business with ARJ'S. This is the 4th car I've bought from here!"

Shondell - 2004 Cadillac CTS

January 2015 "In and out service, just like car buying should be!"

Tim - 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche

January 2015 "All good, thanks"

Eddy - 2007 Ford Edge

January 2015 "Everything went very smooth, Would recommend them to all"

Lawrence - 2005 Dodge Magnum

January 2015 "It was a great experience, both Brian's were a Huge help!"

Isomm & Lateisha - 2008 Buick Enclave

January 2015 "Great customer service, come and find out"

Larry - 2002 Ford F-350

December 2014 "Came from Michigan to purchase this truck, it was exactly as described to me, Thanks guys"

Kris & Tina - 2003 GMC Yukon XL

December 2014 "Our experience was wonderful at ARJ'S. Everyone was very friendly. When we arrived, everything was ready as promised! Highly recommend ARJ'S"

Chris - 2005 Pontiac Grandprix

December 2014 " Our family has bought many cars from ARJ'S, This is my first of many more to come"

Yecika - 2004 Buick Rainer

December 2014 "A big thank you"

Kelly - 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

December 2014 "These guys will work with you to get you in a nice vehicle. They have a lot of nice cars to choose from, See for yourself!"

Mike & Kelly - 2005 Honda Civic

December 2014 "Outstanding service!! We couldn't have been happier with our car or the service. The salesmen are as honest as the come."

Luis - 2005 Lincoln Aviator

December 2014 "Awesome place to buy a car, very friendly people and very respectful"

Tommy - 2003 BMW 745LI

December 2014 "These guys really worked hard with me to get the car I wanted"

Ben - 2003 Toyota Sequoia

December 2014 "Dealing with the guys was a nice experience. Mac was fair and was a nice guy. I will buy again."

Dena - 2008 Nissan Versa

December 2014 "Mac and Brian were beyond helpful. They were very trusting people, which in turn is what brought us back here. I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone"

Edward - 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

December 2014 "Awesome..... Yes, Yes Dealership"

Bonita - 2007 Volvo XC90

December 2014

MARIANA - 2007 Honda Pilot

December 2014 "My experience was fantastic, very satisfied with all the attention from the staff. I got the car I was looking for"

Erica - 2008 GMC Acadia

December 2014 "Great experience nice, friendly and the helped me through the whole buying experience"

Joseph - 2004 Infinity FX45

December 2014 "Great customer service"

Amber - 2004 Lexus ES330

December 2014 "Shopping around for cars is not easy and defiantly no fun! however ARJ's made everything go smoothly and easy for me, Thanks"

Vincent - 2004 Cadillac Esclade

December 2014 "The boys at ARJ's made it happen!!!!"

James - 2003 Gmc Safari

December 2014 "We have been searching for awhile for this particular van, and found it here at ARJ's'"

Robert - 2011 Dodge Ram

December 2014 "My experience was a good, I was well taking care of. All my questions were answered and the sales staff took good care of me, Thanks!"

Emelda - 2004 Volvo S40

" We been in the market for good dependable used car, and found exactly what we were looking for at ARJ'S"

JONATHON - 2004 LEXUS ES330

"Thanks guys for all your help"

Louis - 2003 Cadillac Deville

"Thanks guys for working with me, perfect car, perfect payment"

Marabeth - 2008 Cadillac CTS

"Flew from New York, sight unseen picked up by Mac at the airport. Everything went smoothly! My new car is beautiful! Very friendly staff and dealership"

Roosevelt - 2008 Buick Enclave

"Bought vehicle from Mac, great experience. Would recommend to friends and family"

Aja - 2006 Nissan Maxium

"I had a great experience working with Brian in finance, Everything went really smooth. He explained everything to me! I was afraid to enter into a commitment, but I was able to get a car that I liked at a decent price which in turn made me less afraid to buy"

Rick - 2006 Jeep Liberty

"I was very pleased with the purchase of my vehicle and the service of the guys. Any problems or questions I had, they gladly answered them. We will be back again for another"

Jerry - 2006 GMC Yukon

"2nd car from here"

Vera - 2005 Cadillac STS

"Thanks guys for everything! You were very accommodating"

Manal - 2007 Kia Sportage

"Very happy with my purchase, Their car lot was very organized and the staff was professional"

Toniece - 2007 Ford Edge

"I had a great experience with ARJ'S, my salesman Mac was very nice. They have good cars and my WHOLE family has bought cars from ARJ'S. Love Them!!!"

Holly - 2006 Cadillac SRX

"Thanks for the great deal, We will be letting everyone know about our GREAT experience"

Giang - 2003 Acura Mdx

"Number 3 and counting"

Aldelina - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

"I had excellent service, Very satisfied! Very happy to have my new car and I recommend anyone to stop by and see the wonderful section of cars"

Garrick - 2004 Lexus RX330

"My experience was grand, Will refer all my friends"

Larry - 2004 BMW 325I

"Thanks for the quick service, and low payment"

Katrina - 2008 Infinity QX56

"This is our 2nd car in 2 days, from ARJ's"

Jerome - 2003 Dodge Ram

"The salesman was great, the staff is friendly. Very happy with my payments"

David - 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

"Came in to purchase the car in the morning and there were a few things that needed to be done on it, and the dealership had them done right away and I took the car home that day"

Don - 2007 Cadillac CTS

"This was one of the easiest and fastest car buying experiences! Great deal, great payments and great sales staff"

. - 2006 Infinity G35

"THUMBS UP"

Herbert - 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

"2nd car from ARJ'S, I'll be back"

Jonathan - 2007 Ford Edge

"We traveled from Fort Wayne Indiana to pick up our new Ford Edge"

Marilou - 2006 Jeep Comander

"Great place to buy vehicles!! This is my 2nd SUV bought from here. Customer service is excellent!!"

Raymond - 2006 Nissan Altima

" 2nd car from ARJ'S and counting"

Bryan - 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse

"We've been shopping around for a car for our daughter and have been very disappointed in what we have been finding, until we arrived at ARJ'S. Thanks Guys"

Brandi - 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

"My husband bought a truck from ARJ'S, We still have it and its running great. We are now purchasing a second car. Service is great, people are great, and so far no problems!! we would recommend"

Sharon - 2004 Chevrolet Malibu

"Thanks"

Alan - 2007 Nissan Pathfinder

"Excellent dealer! Told me exactly what the car needed and an inspection proved them correct. Mac was great to work with and made things simple. Great experience"

Antoinette - 2007 Chrysler Aspen

"I am happy to say I had a great experience with ARJ's"

Steve & Morgan - 2008 Ford Escape

"Very happy with the service and the car! If we ever need a new one, we will defiantly be back"

Euikyu - 2007 Honda Odyssey

"Mac was great with pricing, and we are a actually considering a second car in the near future, from ARJ'S"

Moses - 2007 Jeep Comander

"We're very happy that we came here!!! Mr Mac was very professional. We Love you Mac."

Tyneshia - 2007 Infinity G35

"Service was great, Salesman was a gentleman, Thanks everyone!"

Larry - 2006 Mazda 6

"The service staff was kind and friendly. A very easy and hassle free experience"

Eric - 2004 Acura TL

"We've heard many positive things about ARJ'S and that's what brought us here"

Sandra - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

"We drove up from Lexington Ohio to purchase our new Jeep, and were very satisfied with our purchase"

Terry - 2005 BMW 745

"2nd Vehicle from ARJ'S, and another perfect transaction. Thanks"

Maggie - 2008 Chevrolet IMPALA

"I had a good experience and everything was explained very well. Thank You"

James - 2006 Mercury Mount

" A big thanks"

Robert - 2005 Chrysler 300

"A big thanks to the staff at ARJ'S. We traveled over 2 1/2 hours to buy our new Chrysler 300"

Donnie - 1998 Ford F-150

"We came from Green Springs Ohio for this truck! It was described perfectly to us. No Surprises, Thanks Guys

Justin - 2008 Cadillac SRX

"A giant thanks to everyone"

Brandon - 2007 GMC YUKON

"This is my second truck from ARJ'S in the past 4 months, 2 perfect transactions"

Henrietta - 2006 Cadillac STS

"ARJ's credit dept. helped me make my dream car a reality. Thanks everyone"

TE'ONA - 2004 DODGE DURANGO

"Everything was quick and easy, this is the way car shopping should be!"

Walter - 2005 Ford F-150 XLT

"I needed a work truck and found it at ARJ'S, Price was right and so are the people"

Willie - 2007 Cadillac DTS

"A big thanks for everyone's help with my new car purchase"

Keith - 2007 Volkswagon Jetta

"Thanks Brian in the finance dept, you made my loan process painless, I will defiantly be back"

Ruby - 2002 Lexus ES300

"I've been in the market for a ES300 for a minute, And found mine at ARJ'S"

Larry - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

"Thanks Brian for all your assistance, very smooth transaction"

Bryan - 2003 GMC Envoy

"These guys are the bomb, I will tell all my friends and family to buy from ARJ'S"

Esther - 2003 Pontiac Vibe

"I've been searching for a Vibe for a while now, found my little gem at ARJ'S"

Tia - 2005 Pontiac G6

"love my new Pontiac, Thanks everyone"

Demetria - 2004 Chevrolet TAHOE

"Thanks to the entire staff, everyone was very helpful and caring"

Lopu - 2008 HYUNDAI AZERA

"Straight up place, everyone was so helpful. We will be back"

Michael - 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

"Perfect car, Perfect dealership. Thanks guys"

Martin - 2005 Lexus RX330

All the way from Edinboro Pa

Brenda - 2006 Nissan Murano

"Everyone here was soooooo nice and helpful, thanks for making this a FUN experience"

Brian - 2006 Chrysler 300

"Got the car I've been searching for, Thanks for the quick credit approval"

Pavol - 2005 Honda Odyssey

" We found our new Honda on Cars Guru and when we got to the lot we found the van to be exactly what we saw on the net, Thanks for the "No Games" transaction.

Edith - 2009 Cadillac SRX

"what a great deal" "We had a small issue with the car and ARJ's stood behind their car and had it fixed within hours"

Robert - 2008 Chrysler Aspen

"I've shopped around for days and wasn't successful finding the perfect vehicle, until I found my Aspen on Arj's website, Thanks Guys"

Dorsey - 2006 Cadillac STS

"Thanks to Brian B and Mac for a painless experience, You guys rock!!"

Harry - 2006 Cadillac STS

"This is my 3rd car from the guys at ARJ'S, thanks again for another quick transaction"

Mark - 2008 Ford Edge

"These guys are great!!! Other places tried to put me in other SUV'S that I didn't want. I got exactly what I was looking for!"

Tekisha - 2008 MERCEDES ML350

"Thanks for working with me and my Credit Union, Things couldn't have went any smoother"

Jannette - 2004 Acura Mdx

"Thanks ARJ'S"

Anthony - 2007 Lexus GS350

"Smooth transaction, thanks for everything"

Miguel - 2004 BMW 330XI

"Very Good"

Susan & Garry - 2004 LEXUS ES330

"We put in a internet application in the morning and were driving our new Lexus by mid afternoon, and we came from Pittsburgh PA."

Jason - 2007 GMC YUKON

"My experience was outstanding at ARJ'S Auto Sales. I got a great deal and was treated with respect. Very laid back and painless process, Would definitely recommend"

Michael - 2003 Ford F-150

"Found the exact truck I've been searching for, Thanks again ARJ'S"

James - 2005 Scion XB

"Drove from Carrollton, Ohio to purchase my Scion from Car Lot Bob, thanks big guy for everything"

Terrell - 2006 Chrysler 300

"This was my first experience buying a car, and the guys at ARJ'S made it easy and quick for me. They explained everything including Brian in the finance dept. who went over all the paperwork thoroughly"

Jennifer - 2008 Infinity G35

"We drove from Roanoke Virginia to purchase our Infinity from ARJ'S, And it was exactly as described. Thanks guys"

Virginia - 2001 Jeep Wrangler

"Very quick transaction, I'll defiantly recommend ARJ'S to my family and friends"

Paris & Kim - 2004 Chevrolet TAHOE

"Awesome, That's all I can say. Thanks guys"

Edwin - 2003 BMW 330I

"Brian my salesperson was very courteous with an engaging personality. Very accommodating and had an over all pleasant buying experience"

Shamonique - 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

" A honest and fair place to purchase a car, Both Brian's were upfront with me. No surprises!! Thanks"

Asheley - 2006 Chevrolet Malibu

"Very smooth transaction, thanks to all"

Alisa - 2007 Chrysler 300

"My experience here was very positive here. Both Brian's were very polite, upfront, and honest! I have visited other places and felt very uncomfortable, and was not treated fairly. Thanks a million to the staff at ARJ's"

Delores - 2008 Dodge Avenger

I had a very pleasant experience at ARJ's Auto Sales. My salesman was very friendly and interested in helping me choose the car that I wanted. The finance manager was nice and there were a lot of nice vehicles to choose from. I would definitely refer ARJ's to a friend. Thank you ARJ's!!

Jasiman - 2004 Cadillac CTS

"Everyone was so helpful and nice during my car purchase, a special thank you to Brian in finance for walking me through the finance experience, without a hitch!"

Donnell - 2005 Chevrolet TAHOE

"The salesmen were great and made us feel right at home"

Cedric - 2004 Chevrolet Silverado

The entire staff did a great job putting me in the right vehicle for my needs. Thanks guys for everything.

Sam - 2008 Dodge Avenger

Fantastic, smooth and efficient. Mac & Brian were up front, friendly and incredibly generous. They wanted me to feel comfortable about the purchase, let me take it home to show my parents. They gave me a great deal and shepherded me through the complicated paperwork. Shop ARJ'S, They've got your back!

Albert - 2005 jeep Grand Cherokee

My experience at ARJ'S was great! Nice people, Great service! This is my second car from here.

Matt - 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Everything was great. The salesman Mac was nice and helpful. The finance manager, Brian was also nice and efficient. I would definitely refer you guys!!!

Karlene - 2007 Jeep Patriot

Brian and Mac were very pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt truly relaxed and they had my best interest at heart. Especially knowing I was scared of the cat. They kept him out of the office and I truly appreciated it. I would refer this company to everyone I'm giving them a shout out on Facebook and Instagram. I'm truly blessed. Thanks a million!!!

Felicia - 2005 Nissian Murano

"We have been searching for a Murano for a week, and found the perfect one at ARJ'S. We fell in love instantly with it!" A big thanks to both Brian's!!

Greogory - 2004 Ford Expedition

"We drove up from Middlefield Ohio to purchase our new Expedition, Thanks for everyone's hard work"

Constance - 2001 Toyota Highlander

"Thanks everyone at ARJ'S for making my daughters first car purchase a complete success"

Lisa - 2004 Ford F-150 XLT

"ARJ'S worked out a nice deal for me on my F-150 that I purchased, They Gave me a great trade value so I was able to pay cash for my truck"

Deonte - 2006 Infinity M35

"ARJ'S really worked with me to get the vehicle I really wanted. Visited many different lots and they tried to put me in cars that I had no interest in."

Michael & Johanna - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

.

Michael & Johanna - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

"A big thanks to the entire staff at ARJ'S, you guys are the best! In fact not only did we buy one Jeep, but bought another the same day!

RODNEY - 2003 BMW 5

I love ARJ'S!!! Filled out a credit app online and received a call back quickly with an approval with no headaches. I am leaving the lot one happy customer!!!

JESSE - 2004 GMC YUKON

"Thanks once again to ARJ'S for another perfect vehicle, This is my 6th truck from there"

JOHN NOVARIO - 2005 Chevy SILVERADO 2500

.

Cheri Alexander - 2002 GMC Envoy

.

John & Melissa - 2004 Cadillac Escalade

John and Melissa came to see us all the way from Pittsburgh Pa. Loving their new Escalade they purchased!

ERIC WILLIAMS - 2004 Cadillac SRX

.

JERRI - 2006 CHEVY IMPALA

.

KENNETH - 2006 HYUNDAI AZERA

.

ANDREW - 2003 CHEVY S10

.

GREG - 02 CHEVY TAHOE

.

TATTIANNA - 2005 CHEVY IMPALA

"VERY QUICK AND EASY EXPERIENCE, THANKS MAC FOR EVERYTHING"

ANDREW - 2003 CHEVY S-10

.

LASAWNA - 2003 JEEP LIBERTY

.

CHEYLA - 2007 MAZDA 3

.

GWENDOLYN - 2005 BMW 745LI

.

KEVIN - 2001 LEXUS GS

.

PETER - 2007 MERCEDES R350

.

Shirley Echols - 2004 Volkswagon Touareg

"My experience was very pleasant. Mac & Brian were very knowledgeable and helpful. The car selection was great and on delivery the Volkswagen was clean and ready to take home. I would highly recommend to family and friends."

Denise Tino-Aiken - 0 0 0

Congrats to Denise on winning our $50.00 gas card giveaway!

David B. Koren - 2004 Mazda 3

"Everyone was very nice and professional and courteous. You have a excellent crew here. Very helpful to us. I will have no problem telling my friends and co-workers what a good experience we had." Thank You, Dave K

Jacqueline Martin - 2006 GMC Envoy

"Everyone was excellent, they were very kind and helpful. I look forward to coming back again to purchase another car, they gave me hope when I thought it was gone! Thanks ARJ'S"

Kevin Kucherak - 2006 Chevy Silverado

"Mac and Brian B were great! They took care of me every step of the way, from start to finish. They made sure I had great personal service every step of the way. I will be sending my family and friends to ARJ'S"

Maggie Flowers - 2010 Kia Soul

"My experience here at ARJ'S has been beyond a pleasure! From the first time coming to look at the car , to letting me drive the car for the afternoon. The financing was perfect and our paperwork was ready as promised. I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy here"

J.P. Salva - 2003 INFINITY G35

I LOVED THE EXPERIENCE AT ARJ'S ! THEY REALLY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO GET THE DEAL DONE. J.P SALVA CHARLOTTE N.C 6-01-2012

Shaquille Azir - 2004 FORD EXPEDITION

I REALLY WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF AT ARJ AND THE EASE AT WHICH THEY PROVIDED ME WITH FINANCING OPTIONS ARJ HAS THE INVENTORY OF THE BIG LOTS,BUT THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT KEEPS THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE PLEASANT..... FEBUARY, 2012

Delores & Henry Hairston - 2003 CHEVROLET TAHOE

THE EXPERIENCE HERE AT ARJ'S WAS GREAT!!. BOTH OF THE SALES GUYS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHOM ARE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE. MAY,2012

Keith Johnson - 2000 JAGUAR S-TYPE

I ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF OF ARJ'S AUTO SALES. FINANCE WAS A BREEZE, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!! MAY 22, 2012

Calvin Chaver - 2006 HYUNDAI SONATA

THE BEST SERVICE! ROBERT WAS A COMFORT WITH INFORMATION ON THE CAR AND FINANCE ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS I HAD, HE ALSO SET UP APPOINTMENT FOR TEST DRIVE. MIKE AND BRIAN TOOK GOOD CARE OF US WITH SERVICE AND THE LOAN. I WILL SEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO ARJ'S MAY 11, 2012

Brian Hotton - 2004 CHEVROLET TAHOE

BRIAN: I JUST WANTED TO WRITE AND TELL YO HOW GREAT MY EXPERIENCE WAS DEALING WITH BIG MAC, I HAD SOME ISSUES THAT HE TOOK CARE OF WITH THE CAR AND HELPED ME WITH THE PRICE A LITTLE SO I COULD AFORD THE CAR AND GAVE ME A FAIR AMOUT FOR MY TRADE IN. BECAUSE I FEEL I WAS TREATED FAIR IS THE REASON I CAME BACK TO LOOK FOR A SECOND VEHICLE FROM ARJ'S. THANKS, BRIAN HOTTON APRIL 20, 2012

Donna & Joe Smith - 2007 Chrysler Pacifica

I will recommend my friends & family The customer service was excellent ! Very well pleased!! This is our 3rd vehicle purchased. June 11,2012 Cleveland,Ohio

Bill Mutch - 2003 Nissan 350Z

We were very happy with our experience at ARJ's Our sales guy brian was very helpful & low pressure. Good experience,great vehicle, highly recommend! June 11, 2012 N. Ridgeville, OH

Barbra D. - 2004 Chrysler Pacifica

I purchased a 2004 Pacifica-Chrysler product. I am so pleased to say that the salesmanship is excellent, also, the financing was arranged while i waited. I would strongly recommend that you stop in to this dealership first when you are looking fo a safe, reliable car. June 11, 2012 South Euclid, OH

Chaz - 2011 Buick Lacross

 February 2017    "Experience was fast and great, Thanks for everyone's help." 

Amber - 2003 Buick Rendezous

February 2017   " We had a very nice experience here at ARJ's. The service was great and I would refer anyone here."

Robert - 2007 Chevrloet Impala SS

February 2017   "I really enjoyed my time here at ARJ's, They made everything so simple and fast. They were very willing to work with me."

Lexis - 2010 Jeep Liberty

February 2017    "Wonderful service and great deals."

Sade - 2007 Ford Expedition

February 2017   "We always buy from ARJ's. They make my car buying experience very easy. I love the family environment and quality of the cars, and will always buy from here." 

Briana - 2008 GMC Acadia

February 2017   " Thank you so much!!! I promise I will never buy a car from anywhere else, except from you guys."

Amanda - 2009 Mercury Milan

February 2017   "ARJ's is an exceptional dealership! Not only am I driving off the lot in a great car, but everything was taken care very professionally."

Cordero - 2006 GMC Yukon

February 2017   "Very friendly and knowledgeable, enjoyed my experience here." 

Storm - 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

February 2017  " Came in to look at another vehicle, but this Tahoe caught my eye and I ended up driving off the lot a happy man."